Introducing......... Sebuah lagi blog baru Payung Terjun!:
"Yang Top & Yang Baru (YTYB)"

--- INFO ---
Memuatkan MP3 lagu-lagu top, klip-klip serta berita-berita yang terbaru untuk dimuat turun! Jom Singgah!!! :)

Thursday, November 29, 2007

Gorillaz D Sides 2007

Pop | MP3 | 179 kbps CBR | 22 Tracks | 01:57:09 Mins | 268 MB | English | RAR

Disc 1
1. 68 State 4:48
2. People 3:27
3. Hongkongaton 3:33
4. We Are Happy Landfill 3:39
5. Hong Kong 7:15
6. Highway (Under Construction) 4:20
7. Rockit 3:33
8. Bill Murray 3:52
9. The Swagga 4:57
10. Murdoc Is God 2:26
11. Spitting Out The Demons 5:10
12. Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version) 2:29
13. Stop The Dams 5:38

Disc 2
1. Dare (DFA Remix) 12:14
2. Feel Good Inc (Stanton Warriors Remix) 7:24
3. Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix) 4:22
4. Dare (Soulwax Remix) 5:42
5. Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix) 7:09
6. El Manana (Metronomy Remix) 5:44
7. Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix) 5:26
8. Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix) 3:53
9. Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix) 10:08


Tuesday, November 20, 2007

BloodMonkey 2007 DVDRip

Language: English | DVDRip | XviD 576x416 | 89 mins | 23 fps | 192
kbps vbr mp3 | Genre: Horror | 700 MB

Part of the "Maneater Film Series," Blood Monkey is a terrifying thriller that follows six American grad students stranded in a jungle and left as prey to a remote tribe of killer chimpanzees. When Dani, Amy, Greg, Sydney, Josh, and Seth arrive in Africa to study apes, they are quickly assured by renowned Professor Hamilton (Oscar winner F. Murray Abraham, Amadeus) that this is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to witness a new species. But what begins as an historic revelation about animal instinct soon becomes an experiment in human nature when the wilds of Africa turn positively vicious. Now available for the first time on DVD, Blood Monkey delivers horrifying screams, gruesome deaths, and suspenseful chases that makes The Blair Witch Project look like, well, just a walk in the woods.


Cool Wallpaper

Friday, November 16, 2007

Fergie - The Dutchess (2006)

Album Release Date: 2006
Label: Will I Am / A&M
Genres: Pop, Today's Big Hit, The Big Jams

16 Fergie - Maybe We Can Take A Ride [Hidden Track]
15 Fergie - Wake Up [Bonus Track]
14 Fergie - Get Your Hands Up [Ft The Black Eyed Peas] [Bonus Track]
13 Fergie - Finally
12 Fergie - Losing My Ground
11 Fergie - Mary Jane Shoes [Ft Rita Marley And The I-Threes]
10 Fergie - Big Girls Dont Cry
09 Fergie - Velvet
08 Fergie - Here I Come
07 Fergie - Glamorous [Ft Ludacris]
06 Fergie - Voodoo Doll
05 Fergie - Pedestal
04 Fergie - London Bridge
03 Fergie - All That I Got [The Make Up Song] [Ft Will.I.Am]
02 Fergie - Clumsy
01 Fergie - Fergalicious [Ft Will.I.Am]

Easy-Share: Download

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Resident Evil - Extinction [2007] R5

Alice, now in hiding in the Nevada desert, once again joins forces with Carlos Olivera and L.J., along with new survivors Claire, K-Mart and Nurse Betty to try to eliminate the deadly virus that threatens to make every human being undead...and to seek justice. Since being captured by the Umbrella Corporation, Alice has been subjected to biogenic experimentation and becomes genetically altered, with super-human strengths, senses and dexterity. These skills, and more, will be needed if anyone is to remain alive.

Also Known As:
Resident Evil: 3
Resident Evil: Afterlife
Resident Evil: III
Production Status: Released
Genres: Action/Adventure, Suspense/Horror, Adaptation and Sequel
Running Time: 1 hr. 35 min.
Release Date: September 21st, 2007 (wide)
MPAA Rating: R for non-stop violence, language and some nudity.
Distributors: Screen Gems, Sony Pictures Releasing
Production Co.: Constantin Film Produktion GmbH, Davis Films, Impact Pictures
Studios: Screen Gems
U.S. Box Office: $49,962,808
Filming Locations: Mexico
Produced in: United Kingdom